ChemValve
27850 Commercial Park Lane
Tomball, TX 77375

Tollfree: 800-879-3720
Local: 281-357-0101
Fax: 281-255-2261
chemvalve@chemvalve.com

Contact Us

       

Bert Klopfenstein
President and Engineer
bert@chemvalve.com

• General Management
• Head of Sales
• Application Engineering

 

Keith Klopfenstein
Vice President
keith@chemvalve.com

• Operations
• Quality Assurance

Karl Klopfenstein
Sales Manager
karl@chemvalve.com

• Sales
• Market Development

Kimberly Klopfenstein
Operations Manager
keith@chemvalve.com

• Sales Order Processing
• Quotations
• Inside Sales

Harold Merkel
Engineering Manager
harold@chemvalve.com

• Manufacturing Engineering
• Product Engineering
• Quality Assurance
• Production Scheduling

Kara Merkel, Office
Manager and CFO 
kara@chemvalve.com

• Financial Management
• Accounts Payable
• Human Resources
• Sales Order Processing

Debra Morris
Purchasing Manager
debra@chemvalve.com

• Purchasing
• Vendor Management
• Shipping and Receiving
• Receptionist